Timaya – Chulo Vibes (EP)[Album download]


Chulo Vibes (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Timaya.

Which will be released through DM Records Limited on February 8, 2019.

The Chulo Vibes‘ EP is compiled with 9-tracks masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Tanzanian recording artist, Alikiba and Trinidadian soca singer, Machel Montano.

Production credits on the album go to Orbeat, Bobby Frank, Chillz, Kel P, Micon Beatz, Da Piano, Chrisstringz.

All tracks (except Track 4) by STG, Track 4 by Alpha for Focus Sound.

Timaya Chulo Vibes (EP) Tracklist Below;

  1. Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Pull Up (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Akuna || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Number One (feat. Alikiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Obrigado || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Happy (feat. Machel Montano) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Stoopid ||DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Timaya – Chulo Vibes (EP) Zip File [33.7 MB]

Let's hear your thought about this post.


Attention!!! Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Whatsapp/Call >>> +2349061242061 Or email us @ admin@naijaflavour.com for sponsored adverts.

mp3 download

Related Post

SEE ALSO:   FULL ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Mp3/Zip) Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here