Lord of Lamba!! CheckOut The Tracklist of Naira Marley Debut EP “LOL”


The king of marlians gangan, Naira Marley is getting ready to premiere his debut project tagged “LOL” he had earlier promises his fans that the album will be made available on December 18th Just in time for Christmas.

The project is a 6 tracks EP with features from Cblack, mayorkun, Burna Boy, and production credits to Killertunes, Rexxie, and studio magic.

Peep the tracklist below and anticipate for pre-order to be available on 13th December.

Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by Killertunes)

Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)

Mafo – NM (beat by Rexxie)

Isheyen – NM (beat by Rexxie)

Oja [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)

YanYanYan – NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)

Let's hear your thought about this post.


Attention!!! Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Whatsapp/Call >>> +2349061242061 Or email us @ admin@naijaflavour.com for sponsored adverts.

mp3 download
SEE ALSO:   Comedian AY’s “10 Days In Sun City” set to Hit Cinemas across Nigeria from June 23rd


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here