FULL ALBUM : Terri – Afroseries


Terri – Afroseries Mp3 Download

FULL ALBUM : Terri – Afroseries Starboy Entertainment Signed Artist and Talented Afro Singer, Terri his much anticipated Studio Work tagged AfroSeries

Starboy Wizkid Signed Terri after he did a cover to one of his hit single and got the attention of Wizkid.

Starboy Entertainment artiste Terri since joining his record label has not had a moment he has single-handedly held the Nigerian music industry spellbound. He is yet to give his loyal fans some bragging rights.

AfroSeries Houses 7 Solid Tracks with no Guest Appearance and Production credit goes to Killertunez, Sars, Iambeatz, Tuzi and Blaise Beatz.

Tracklist + Mp3 Download

1. Terri – Ojoro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Terri – Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Terri – My Chest || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Terri – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Terri – Doo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Terri – Ode || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Terri – Kill Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

Let's hear your thought about this post.


Attention!!! Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Whatsapp/Call >>> +2349061242061 Or email us @ admin@naijaflavour.com for sponsored adverts.

mp3 download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here