FULL ALBUM: E Kelly – No Secrets EP


E Kelly – No Secrets EP Mp3 Download

FULL ALBUM: E Kelly – No Secrets EP Nigerian music and record producer, song-writer, sound engineer, and A&R to Banku Music and emPawa Africa. E Kelly who was born in Jos and has been an active record producer since 2001 came through with new body of Work tagged No Secrets EP.

Secrets EP, after so much anticipation on his socials, it made fans attraction to this super project which consist of 5 dope track and he collaborate with various Nigerian artistes like; Mr Eazi, Boybreed, Joeboy , King Perryy, and Minz. He has previously dropped 2 tracks off the EP, here is the full download of the project.

Check Tracklist below and Download.

1. E Kelly x Mr Eazi – Need Somebody | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. E Kelly ft. Boybreed – No Secrets | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. E Kelly x Joeboy – Oreke | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. E Kelly x King Perryy – My Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. E Kelly x Boybreed, Minz – Confetti | DOWNLOAD MP3

Let's hear your thought about this post.


Attention!!! Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Whatsapp/Call >>> +2349061242061 Or email us @ admin@naijaflavour.com for sponsored adverts.

mp3 download

Related Post

SEE ALSO:   Timaya releases the tracklist for his incoming E.P – ‘Chulo Vibes’


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here