FULL ALBUM: Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough


Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough Mp3 Download

FULL ALBUM: Ceeza Milli – Diamond In The Rough Nigerian Talented Singer and Songwriter, Ceeza Milli Present his much anticipated debut studio work tagged Diamond in the Rough.

“Diamond In The Rough” which houses 9 exclusive solid tracks with the Guest appearance from Wizkid, Tiwa Savage and Terri.

Check the Tracklist below and Download

1. Ceeza Milli – Nuff Gyal (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ceeza Milli – Fa’ya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ceeza Milli – Ogini || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ceeza Milli Ft. Terri – Stranger || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ceeza Milli – Jonze || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ceeza Milli Ft. Wizkid – Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ceeza Milli – 1998 || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ceeza Milli Ft. Tiwa Savage – Imade || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ceeza Milli – Gobe (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Let's hear your thought about this post.


Attention!!! Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Whatsapp/Call >>> +2349061242061 Or email us @ admin@naijaflavour.com for sponsored adverts.

mp3 download

Related Post

SEE ALSO:   DOWNLOAD NOW » “Kida Kudz – Nasty Mixtape” Full EP Is Out


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here