Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears & Goosebumps (ALBUM)


Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears & Goosebumps (ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Extremely talented YBNL Nation vocalists and Afro-Life sensation singer and songwriter Fireboy has released his his debut project titled “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” which was scheduled to be released on November 25th 2019.

The project contains 13 solid tracks including three of his previous banger namely, King, Jealous and what if I say.

Pre-order Laughter, tears and goosebumps on ITunes.

Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps album by Fireboy DML Tracklist;

  1. Fireboy DML – Need You

  2. Fireboy DML – Vibration

  3. Fireboy DML – Scatter

  4. Fireboy DML – Jealous

  5. Fireboy DML – Energy

6. Fireboy DML – Like I Do

  1. Fireboy DML – Gbas Gbos

  2. Fireboy DML – King

  3. Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo

  4. Fireboy DML – High on Life

  5. Fireboy DML – Feel

  6. Fireboy DML – What If I Say

  7. Fireboy DML – Wait and See

Let's hear your thought about this post.


Attention!!! Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Whatsapp/Call >>> +2349061242061 Or email us @ for sponsored adverts.

mp3 download

Related Post

SEE ALSO:   DOWNLOAD NOW » “Kida Kudz – Nasty Mixtape” Full EP Is Out


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here