Ceeza Milli Unveils Tracklist of His Debut Album, “Diamond In The Rough”


Ceeza Milli Unveils Tracklist of His Debut Album, Tagged “Diamond In The Rough”

Highly gifted Nigerian singer, Ceeza Milli who’s currently signed to Aristokrat Records, has finally revealed the official artwork and tracklist of his debut album dubbed “Diamond In The Rough.”

Obviously, Ceeza has been doing the Lord’s work over the years, consistently dishing out sizzling records and he’s made the right decision by giving us his first body of work, in times like this.


The “Diamond In The Rough” album houses 9 tracks including collaborations with the heavyweight Wizkid, Tiwa Savage and talented singer, Terri. The production line-up on the album is fire, we have producers like the high-profile Sarz alongside, Ozedikus, Dera, London, Blaise Beats, Saszy and Grylo.

Brace yourselves guys, the album will be officially out by Friday, April 24.

Let's hear your thought about this post.


Attention!!! Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Whatsapp/Call >>> +2349061242061 Or email us @ admin@naijaflavour.com for sponsored adverts.

mp3 download
SEE ALSO:   Chacha Eke Faani goes natural as she advises her followers to be comfortable in their skin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here