ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London


Mr Eazi Lagos To London Album Download

Prolific Nigerian vocalist, Oluwatosin Ajibade who is known by his stage name, Mr Eazi comes through today with the second part of his mixtape titled ‘Lagos To London’.

This comes sequel to the essential segment ‘Accra To London’ The brand new album houses 15 tunes with guest artists like 2Baba, Burna Boy, Simi, King Promise and More. Stream and Enjoy!

Mr Eazi Lagos To London Tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. Lady Donli – Lagos Gyration (Intro)

  1. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. Simi – Surrender

  2. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. KING Promise & Maleek Berry – Dabebi

  3. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. 2Baba – Suffer Head

  4. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi & Mo-T – Property

  5. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water

  6. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi – Keys To The City (Ogbede)

  7. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. Diplo – Open & Close

  8. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. Broda Shaggi – In Molue To London (Skit)

10.DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. Burna Boy – Miss You Bad

  1. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. Lotto Boys – Attention

  2. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi – Yard & Chill

  3. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. Chronixx – She Loves Me

14.DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. Sneakbo – Chicken Curry

  1. DOWNLOAD: Mr Eazi Ft. Giggs – London Town
Let's hear your thought about this post.


Attention!!! Our Music Promotion is Express » Clean » Classic » Dope » Well Packaged » And Very Cheap Whatsapp/Call >>> +2349061242061 Or email us @ for sponsored adverts.

Download naija
SEE ALSO:   ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction[Album download]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here